Entry Lists for the 2020 Red Eye 50/50

Jett Noland is set to do double duty at New Smyrna Speedway, running both the Pro and Super Late Model features in the 2020 Red Eye 50/50. Here, he practices for the 21st Snowflake 100 in Pensacola back in December. (Eddie Richie/Turn 1 Photos)

NEW SMYRNA BEACH, Florida (January 3, 2020) — A full roster of drivers covering eight divisions for racing is set to race in the 34th Annual Red Eye 50/50 at New Smyrna Speedway on January 4th.

Here are the drivers entered, up to date as of January 3, 2020 (morning):

Super Late Models:
2 Brad Bowman. Clearwater FL
5 Daniel Keene Jr. Weeki Wachee FL
7 Doug Elliott. New Smyrna FL
9 Brad May. Oviedo FL
11 David Rogers. Orlando FL
12 Derek Griffith, Hudson NH
18 Don Mahaffey. Dayton OH
20 Anthony Sergi. Oviedo FL
28 Jared Irvan. Mooresville NC
39 Kyle Sieg. Buford GA
43 Daniel Dye. Daytona FL
50 Jett Noland. Groveland FL
55 Billy Mowery. Palm Harbor FL
62 John Gerstner. Tampa FL
62 Travis Wilson. Bartow FL
00 Anthony Cataldi. Umatilla FL
01 Vincent Staggs. Clermont FL

Pro Late Models:
5 Jamie Skinner. Port Orange FL
9 Brad May. Oviedo FL
17 Chuck Tuck. Athens AL
41 Hayden Sprague. Howell MI
50 Jett Noland. Groveland FL
55 Christian Rose. Martinsburg, WV
67 Colin Allman. Plant City FL
84 Tony Newsome. DeLand FL
117 Phillip Bessette. Port Orange FL

1 Wayne Parker. Mt. Dora FL
2 Brad Bowman. Clearwater FL
3 Greg Bruce. Orlando FL
4 Alan Bruns. Clermont FL
55 Shain Held. Orlando FL
66 Jerry Symons. New Smyrna FL
75 Brandon Booth. Eustis FL
155 Matt Jarrett. Orlando FL

5 Cody Stickler. Pinellas Park FL
9 Brooke Storer. Zephyrhills FL
23 Devin McLeod. Zephyrhills FL
07 Scott Garrity. Port Richey FL
112 David Werning. Palm Coast FL

4 Greg Bruce Jr. Orlando FL
5 Anthony Quinonez. Winter Springs FL
9 Jimmy Black. Deltona FL
23 Frank Button. Altamonte Springs FL
29 James Adams. Edgewater FL
37 Mike Smith. Daytona Beach FL
44 Jared Zabele. Deltona FL
55 Corey Szuder. Orlando FL
87 Christian Suttorus. Orlando FL

Mod Minis:
V3 Rex Christensen Merrit Island FL
6 Mark Broat. Deltona FL
17 Brad Blanton. Tavares FL
22 John DeGeorge. Titusville FL

LKQ Super Stocks
14 Billy Bellflower. Mims FL
35 Eugene Tumminello. Deland, FL

Ground Pounders:
44 Jim Zabele. Deland FL
97 Kelly Jarrett. Orlando FL

– Daniel Vining, Twitter: @danielvining

PixelatedSPEED is a motorsports news and views website covering all things racing and has been going “Beyond the Headline” Since 2018. If you’ve made it this far into the post, thank you. Please consider sharing this content on the interwebs and following PixelatedSPEED on Facebook and Twitter and joining in on the conversation. http://facebook.com/PixelatedSPEED & http://twitter.com/PixelatedSPEED PixelatedSPEED is a part of the Gravel Media Network. Copyright – 2018 – 2020



PixelatedSPEED is a motorsports news and views website covering all things racing and has been “Bringing Pixels 2 Pavement Since 2018”.